Meetings

The Housing Authority of the City of Reno (Authority) will conduct public meetings on the following dates:

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Meetings Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m. (Approximately)

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meeting Agenda

Notice of Cancellation

Meetings Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Time: 12:15 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meeting Agenda

Board Packet

Meetings Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Place: Reno Housing Authority Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Meetings Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Time: 12:00 p.m.

Place: RHA Boardroom.

Minutes for past board meetings can be found here.